للاتصال بنا 0509339814 أو rwnaqksa@gmail.com

ترجمة قانونية معتمدة

رونق للترجمة المعتمدة تقدم لعملائها بالمملكة العربية السعودية ودول الخليج العربي وحول العالم خدمات الترجمة القانونية المعتمدة، حيث أن لديها قاعدة كبيرة من المترجمين القانونيين ذوي الخبرة والكفاءة، ولديهم القدرة الكافية والخبرات القانونية الكبيرة في مجال تخصصهم وترجمتهم ترجمة قانونية معتمدة.

المترجمون القانونيون لدى رونق للترجمة المعتمدة هم خريجي كليات اللغات والترجمة بالجامعات العربية والأجنبية لأكثر من خمسة عشر عاماً ويزيد ومنذ تخرجهم وحتى الآن وهم متخصصون في الترجمة القانونية فقط مما يجعلهم أكثر علماً بالمصطلحات القانونية والتشريعات والقوانين بكل دولة على حدة، وإتقاناً لما يقدموه من خدمات الترجمة القانونية.

كما يوجد مجموعة من القانونيين والمراجعين المتخصصين لإعادة صياغة النصوص والمراجعة القانونية والتنقيح والتدقيق اللغوي بما يوافق تشريعات وقوانين البلد واللغة المستهدفة، إذ أن الترجمة القانونية من الأهمية بمكان وليست بالمهام السهلة لأنها يتوقف عليها العديد والعديد من تطوير أعمال العملاء، والاستثمار والبني التحتية والمشروعات والعقود والمواثيق والاتفاقيات القانونية.

متخصصون في ترجمة كافة المستندات القانونية ترجمة قانونية بلغة سليمة خالية من الأخطاء وتوافق المصطلحات القانونية لجميع الوزارات والسفارات والهيئات والشركات والمؤسسات والأفراد الذين هم بحاجة لترجمة قانونية معتمدة.

  • ترجمة قانونية معتمدة للعقود القانونية وعقود تأسيس الشركات والاتفاقيات المحلية والدولية والتشريعات والقوانين.
  • ترجمة قانونية معتمدة لمستندات ووثائق الشركات كالسجلات التجارية وغيرها.
  • ترجمة قانونية معتمدة للتقارير الطبية الخاصة بالقضايا المتعلقة بالطب الشرعي والمحاكم الشرعية.
  • ترجمة قانونية معتمدة للكتب العلمية وإرشادات استخدام الأدوية وتعليمات الصحة والأمن والسلامة.
  • ترجمة قانونية معتمدة للشهادات الجامعية المختلفة كشهادة التخرج وبيان الدرجات ( بكالوريوس – ماجستير – دكتوراة ).
  • ترجمة قانونية معتمدة للوثائق الرسمية الشخصية كبطاقة الأحوال وشهادات الميلاد والزواج وبطاقة العائلة.
  • ترجمة معتمدة لميزانيات الشركات والمؤسسات والخطط التسويقية والمناقصات الحكومية.
  • ترجمة قانونية معتمدة لشهادات الخبرة وبراءات الاختراع.
  • ترجمة قانونية معتمدة للتوكيلات التجارية والقضايا الدولية وإجراءات التحكيم الدولي.
  • ترجمة قانونية معتمدة لكشوفات الحسابات البنكية والمعاملات المالية مع البنوك وجهات التمويل المحلية والأجنبية.

في رونق للترجمة المعتمدة نعمل وفق ضوابط مهنية وأخلاقية، ويوجد لدينا ما يضمن سرية تعاملات العملاء، حيث وجود نظام أمني متكامل لحفظ المعلومات وسريتها بعيداً عن المتناول وهو ما يؤهلنا بكل ثقة لتوقيع اتفاقيات سرية المعلومات وعدم إفشاء الأسرار الخاصة بعملاء رونق للترجمة المعتمدة.

كلمات متعلقة

التعليقات مغلقة.

جميع الحقوق محفوظه رونق للترجمه

تصميم وبرمجة شركة السليل ويب

اكبر شركه خدمات وحلول ويب متكامله فى العالم العربى

للتواصل مع السيل ويب
  • البريد الالكترونى :alsalilweb@gmail.com
  • رقم الجوال : 00201027127611

call us 0509339814 or rwnaqksa@gmail.com

Certified Legal Translation

Rawnaq Certified Translation provides its clients in Saudi Arabia, the Gulf States and around the world with certified legal translation services, as it has a large base of experienced and competent legal translators with sufficient legal expertise and expertise in their field of specialization and translation of certified legal translations.

The legal translators at Rawnaq for certified translation are graduates of the faculties of languages ​​and translation in Arab and foreign universities for more than 15 years and more. Since their graduation, they have specialized in legal translation only, making them more familiar with the legal terminology, legislation and laws of each country. .

There is a group of jurists and specialized auditors to rewrite the texts, legal review, revision and language audit in accordance with the laws and laws of the country and target language. Legal translation is important, not easy, because it depends on many and many of the development of clients’ business, investment, infrastructure, projects, contracts, Oh.

Specialized in the translation of all legal documents legal translation in a sound language free from errors and the conformity of legal terms to all ministries, embassies, bodies, companies, institutions and individuals who need a certified legal translation.

Certified legal translations of legal contracts, establishment contracts, local and international agreements, legislation and laws.
Certified legal translations of corporate documents and documents such as commercial records and others.
Certified legal translation of medical reports on cases related to forensics and Shari’a courts.
Certified legal translation of scientific books, guidelines for the use of medicines and health, safety and security instructions.
Certified Legal Translation of various university degrees such as graduation certificate and degree report (BA – MA – PhD).
Certified legal translation of official personal documents such as status card, birth certificates, marriage and family card.
Certified translation of budgets of companies, institutions, marketing plans and government tenders.
Certified legal translation of certificates of experience and patents.
Certified legal translation of commercial agencies, international issues and international arbitration procedures.
Certified legal translation of bank accounts and financial transactions with banks and local and foreign financing entities.
In Ronq for certified translation, we operate according to professional and ethical controls. We have the confidentiality of customer transactions. We have an integrated security system to keep the information confidential and away from reach. This gives us the confidence to sign confidentiality agreements and not disclose the secrets of our customers.

كلمات متعلقة

One response to “Certified Legal Translation”

جميع الحقوق محفوظه رونق للترجمه

تصميم وبرمجة شركة السليل ويب

اكبر شركه خدمات وحلول ويب متكامله فى العالم العربى

للتواصل مع السيل ويب
  • البريد الالكترونى :alsalilweb@gmail.com
  • رقم الجوال : 00201027127611